Ned Planned to Make Jon Snow a Lord by Privatizing Castles On The Wall πŸ‘

Ned Planned to Make Jon Snow a Lord by Privatizing Castles On The Wall πŸ‘

Do you want us to make your GOT Short idea and get a shout-out at the end of the video? If so, go to our membership page: https://www.youtube.com/@videobooks3/membership

This short uses evidence from A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons and The Winds of Winter.

A Game of Thrones theory explained, prepare for The Winds of Winter release date with a theory video of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire book series and something to think about while waiting for HBO’s House of the Dragon Season 2.

Check out Fantasy Flight’s A Game of Thrones Digital Edition Boardgame: store.steampowered.com/app/1075190/A_Game_of_Thrones_The_Board_Game__Digital_Edition/

Support our channel by signing up to a 30 day free trial of Audible using this link: https://audibletrial.com/videobooks

For all business inquiries please email us on – [email protected]

Magali Villeneuve: magali-villeneuve.com/

Ertac Altinoz: artstation.com/ertacaltinoz

Chasestone: chasestoneart.com/

Naomi Buttelo: artstation.com/naomimakesart

Amuelia: artstation.com/amuelia

Warp Speed: warp-speed.tumblr.com/

Riotatttherite: riotarttherite.tumblr.com/

Jaydeewis: jaydeewis.tumblr.com/

Lauren K Cannon: navate.com/

Karla Ortiz: karlaortizart.com/

Teilku: deviantart.com/teiiku

Dani Naimare: artstation.com/daninaimare

John Picacio: johnpicacio.com/

Marc Simonetti: art.marcsimonetti.com/\

Chillyravenart: deviantart.com/chillyravenart/

Bruce Zhang: artstation.com/wwhiloveu10022

Inna Vjuzhanina: deviantart.com/inna-vjuzhanina

Ioan Dumitrescu: artstation.com/ioandumitrescu

Jose Daniel Cabrera PeΓ±a: artstation.com/thrax

Didier Graffet: artnet.com/artists/didier-graffet/

Zippo 514: deviantart.com/zippo514

Josu Hernaiz: josuhernaiz.com

Dennis Maznev: deviantart.com/denkata5698

Juan Carlos Barquet: artstation.com/jcbarquet

Dani Naimare: artstation.com/daninaimare

Stefan Kopinski: stefankopinski.com

Ted Nasmith: tednasmith.com/biography/

Hikaru Yagi: artstation.com/yagi

Waldemar Pietka: artstation.com/pietka

Daniil Yuminov: artstation.com/daniil1235

Amuelia: amuelia.tumblr.com/

Patrick Jensen: artstation.com/patrickjensen

Antonio J. Manzanedo: artstation.com/ajmanzanedo

Mike Capprotti: artstation.com/capprotti

Joshua Cairos: artstation.com/joshuacairos

Levi Pinfold: levipinfold.com/

Nachomolina: deviantart.com/nachomolina

Ammotu: www.deviantart.com/ammotu

InfernalFinn: deviantart.com/infernalfinn

John Matson: matson-art.myportfolio.com/projects

Filipe Pagliuso: artstation.com/filipe-pagliuso

Ryan Cassidy: artstation.com/ryancassidy

Cristi Balanescu: artstation.com/cristib

Westling: deviantart.com/westling/gallery

Leesha Hannigan: artstation.com/leeshahannigan

Astri Lohne: artstation.com/sjursen

Steamy: deviantart.com/steamey

John Jude Palencar: muddycolors.com/

Liu Huan: artstation.com/liu_h_

themico: deviantart.com/themico

Javier Bahamonde: artstation.com/bahamondeart

Lino Drieghe: artstation.com/linodriegheart

SpiderWee: artstation.com/spiderwee

RenΓ© Aigner: artstation.com/reneaigner

BellaBergolts: deviantart.com/bellabergolts

Jon Neimeister: artstation.com/andantonius

Dalisacg: deviantart.com/dalisacg

AbePapakhian: deviantart.com/abepapakhian

Pail Youll: paulyoull.com/paulyoull.com

Jordi Gonzalez Escamilla: artstation.com/jordi_gonzalez

Tomasz Jedruszek: artstation.com/morano

Karakter: artstation.com/karakter/albums/7437

Bidonicart: bidonicart.tumblr.com/

Savaivkov: deviantart.com/savaivkov

BCValdez: deviantart.com/bcvaldez/gallery/43604665/game-of-thrones

Mark Evans: cloudmover.net/gamecards/slideshow-5/agot.html

Even Amundsen: artstation.com/mischeviouslittleelf

Gary jamroz-palma: artstation.com/gary

Darek Zabrocki: artstation.com/zabrocki

Nick Kalinin: deviantart.com/nickkalinin/

lily_estudio106: deviantart.com/lily-estudio106

Sebastian Giacobino: artstation.com/giacobino

Florian Biege: artstation.com/florianbiege

WaterSorcerer: deviantart.com/watersorcerer

Philipp Scherer: artstation.com/philippscherer

Curtana: deviantart.com/curtana

Chad Weatherford: chadweatherford.com/

Kieran Belshaw: artstation.com/the_duellist

Cyril Tahmassebi: serylconcept.com/

Charles Lee: charlesartstation.artstation.com

Karl Simon Gustafsson: karlsimon.com/

Aaron Miller: aaronbmiller.com/

Evgeny Kazantsev: artstation.com/zamenabatareek

Jonathon Burton: jonathanburton.net/

Shunyi Zhou: artstation.com/zhoushunyi

Sergi Sarichev: artstation.com/sarichev

Sheppi TSRodriguez: artstation.com/shevi1437

Smirtouille: deviantart.com/smirtouille

Ryan Valle: artstation.com/rvalle

GibiLynx: deviantart.com/gibilynx

Julepe: deviantart.com/julepe

Alexandra Ovsyankina: artstation.com/alex5228

Sprrow: deviantart.com/sprrow

Kep Trefler: keptrefler.com/

Sheraz Art: fineartamerica.com/profiles/sheraz-ahmad

LynxMB: deviantart.com/lynxmb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top